Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 20 JANUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 20 JAN 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) BENCH, SRINAGAR AT JAMMU

NOTE :-SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 45 SERIAL 01 TO 08 - REPLY SERIAL 09 TO 15 - COVERED MATTER SERIAL 16 TO 33 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 34 TO 45 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 45 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 6507 of 2014 and TA 682 of 2010 (arising out of Cr. WP 80 of 2009)	Parvinder Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col NR Dahia (Retd)	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
2	OA 1137 of 2023	Col Sanjay Kumar Rai (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
3	OA 1254 of 2023	Major Gaurav Mankotia (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Hitesh Sood, CGC	A
4	OA 1405 of 2023	Col Taresh Khanna (Retd)	and others	Chetan Sood	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
5	OA 1488 of 2023	Brig TPS Wadhawa (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	NC Nahata, Sr PC	A
6	OA 312 of 2024	Capt AJS Chaudhary (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC for R.NO. 1 & 2 and Dheeraj Siwach for R.No. 3	A
7	OA 336 of 2024	Jasbir Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	PK Sharma, Sr PC	A
8	OA 338 of 2024	Amrik Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
9	OA 1411 of 2022	Sukhbir Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
10	Blank	Blank	Blank	Blank	Blank	Blank
11	OA 251 of 2023	Ram Pal	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	A
12	OA 1305 of 2023	Sanatana Dhal	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A

13	OA 103 of 2024	Mahinder Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Rajni Narula, Sr	А
			and others	Sharma	PC	
14	OA 334 of 2024	Gurchain Singh	Union of India	Harbinder Singh	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	А
			and others	Sandhu	PC	
15	MA 2077 of 2024 and		Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Sonia Sharma,	А
	OA 458 of 2024	Singh Nanda	and others		Sr PC	
		(Retd)				
16	OA 74 of 2016	Mukhtiar Singh	Union of India	GS Ghuman	Rohit Verma, Sr	A
			and others		PC	
17	MA 1547 of 2024 and	Smt Rajbala	Union of India	Surinder	Mukesh	A
	OA 3313 of 2018		and others	Sheoran	Kaushik, Sr.PC	
18	MA 2097 & 1264 of	Baldev Raj @	Union of India	Lt Col Naresh	Rohit Verma Sr	А
	2019 and OA	Karnail Singh	and others	Ghai (Retd)	PC	
	(Appeal) 3542 of	J J		, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		
	2018					
19	OA 911 of 2020	Gajanand Singh	Union of India	Dharampal Gill	Mukesh	А
		, J	and others		Kaushik, Sr PC	
20	OA 309 of 2022	Lt Col NPS	Union of India	Neeta Pathania	Ashok Kanwal	А
		Baidwan (Retd)	and others		CGC	
21	OA 910 of 2022	Sher Singh	Union of India	Ravi Badyal	Tarun Gupta, Sr	А
		·	and others		PC	
22	MA 601 of 2024 in	Harpreet Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Prikshit Singh,	А
	OA 1030 of 2022		and others		CGC	
23	OA 1163 of 2022	Sandeep Kumar	Union of India	Jai Singh	Rahul Verma,	А
			and others		CGC	
24	OA 1581 of 2022	Chamkaur Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Savita	А
			and others		Chaudhary, Sr	
					PC	
25	OA 1324 of 2022	Smt Chhoti	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Hitesh Sood,	А
			and others		CGC	
26	OA 1811 of 2022	Mandeep Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Parikshit Singh,	А
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	CGC	
27	OA 1837 of 2022	Shadi Lal	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	PK Sharma, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
28	OA 606 of 2023	Jaibir	Union of India	Pooja Kiran	Balwinder Kaur,	А
			and others		Sr PC	
29	OA 795 of 2023	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India	Jagdeep Jaswal	Sonia Sharma,	А
			and others		Sr PC	
30	OA 1027 of 2023	Har Singh	Union of India	Suresh Kumar	Neeraj Sharma,	А
			and others	Saini	Sr PC	
31	OA 1156 of 2023	Ranjit Singh	Union of India	Ravi Badyal	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
			and others			
32	OA 1345 of 2024	Sanjay Kumar	Union of India	Parveen	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
		Rawat	and others	Chauhan		
33	OA 1355 of 2024	Jasbir Singh	Union of India	Rakesh Bakshi	MK Sharma,	А
			and others		CGC	

34	CA 32 of 2023 in MA	AFT (RB)	Maj Gen Ashok	Court at its own	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
	(E) 639 of 2022 in	Chandigarh (Suo	Singh,YSM, SM,	motion		
	OA 3178 of 2019	Moto)	ADGPS-4, IHQ			
			of MoD			
35	MA 1483 of 2023 and	•	Union of India &	VS Dadwal	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
	MA (E) 639 of 2022 in		Others			
	OA 3178 of 2019					
36	MA 1712 of 2023 and	Satwinder Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik,	A
	MA (E) 2135 of 2018		and others		Sr PC	
	in OA 2990 of 2012					
37	MA (E) 66 of 2020 in	Nirmal Singh	Union of India	Brig PS Ghuman	AK Sharma Sr	A
	OA 812 of 2019		and others	(Retd)	PC	
38	MA (E) 517 of 2020	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India	Surajmal Kundu	LC Aggarwal, Sr	А
	in OA 539 of 2016	Tyora	and others		PC	
39	MA (E) 1075 of 2020	Karnail Singh	Union of India	DS Jaswal	Savita	А
	in OA 4252 of 2018		and others		Chaudhary, Sr PC	
40	MA (E) 1388 of 2020	Bhagwan Singh	Union of India	Ravi Badyal	Rajni Narula, Sr	А
	in OA 3867 of 2018	Chauhan	and others	,	PC	
41	MA (E) 1311 of 2020	Mukhtar Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	MM Pandey CGC	А
	in OA 494 of 2019		and others			
42	MA (E) 277 of 2020	Avtar Singh	Union of India	DS Jaswal	KK Yogi, CGC	А
	in OA 961 of 2019		and others			
43	MA 983 of 2021 in	Mehnga Ram	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Rajni Narula, Sr	А
	MA (E) 1047 of 2020		and others		PC	
	in OA 2052 of 2019					
44	MA (E) 649 of 2022 in	Suresh Kumar	Union of India &	Jai Singh	Varsha	A
	OA 1430 of 2019		Others		Gahlawat, Sr PC	
45	MA (E) 766 of 2022 in	Jasvir Singh	Union of India &	Lt Col SN	Sonia Sharma Sr	A
	OA 1263 of 2020		Others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	

Section officer 16-Jan-25